You can totally enjoy a latte at Starbucks if you're vegan. Their oat, almond, coconut, and soy milks are vegan, plus many of their syrups qualify as vegan, too, if you want to flavor up your drink.
Now a new year has begun many people will be giving Veganuary a go and trying to find alternatives to their usual meals. Starting back in 2014, Veganuary sees people attempt to live a vegan ...